this is a snapshot blog of:

Eames DSR chair white

An original Herman Miller DSR chair (Dining Height Side Chair Rod Base) designed by Charles & Ray Eames. It has a white fibreglass shell. A friend collects these chairs and has them in different colours and with different bases. He gave me this one on loan along with a DSX as an addition to my showroom.

Een originele Herman Miller DSR stoel (Dining Height Side Chair Rod Base) ontworpen door Charles & Ray Eames. Het heeft een witte, glasvezel kuip. Een vriend verzamelt deze stoelen regelmatig in verschillende kleuren en onderstellen. Hij gaf me deze te leen samen met een DSX voor mijn showroom.

One response

  1. Marjan de Bruijn

    Ik vind dit een prachtig exemplaar. Weet u waar ik hem kan kopen???
    Eigenlijk ben ik op zoek naar 2 van deze stoelen…

    2012/10/06 at 18:53

Leave a Reply

