this is a snapshot blog of:

REK bookcase & me

REK10

Pictures of me are scarce here and rightfully so because it’s all about the products and projects. And it makes sense when practically all blog shots are taken by me. But I guess once in a while a pic of me is alright. This one is taken by Peter van Dijk, during the recent photo shoot of new REK bookcase in the former neon factory in Delfshaven.

see also: REK bookcase
see also: REK coffee table on site

Foto’s van mezelf zijn schaars op mijn website en gelukkig maar want het gaat om de producten en projecten wat mij betreft. En het is ook logisch want bijna alle blogfoto’s heb ik zelf gemaakt. Maar zo heel af en toe een foto van mezelf kan geen kwaad. Deze is genomen door Peter van Dijk, tijdens een recente fotoshoot van de nieuwe uitvoering van de REK kast in de voormalige neonfabriek in Delfshaven.

zie ook: REK boekenkast
zie ook: REK salontafel op locatie

Leave a Reply

